NDC outdoors campaign team for the 2024 general elections, check the full list

The 2024 general election campaign team of the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has been announced.

General Secretary Fifi Kwetey revealed the team in a statement.


This is the whole list.


The National Campaign Team, which will oversee the party's 2024 presidential and parliamentary campaigns, was established by the Functional Executive Committee of the NDC during its meeting on Tuesday, June 18, 2024, following lengthy discussions and consultations.

The National Campaign Team comprises:

Fifi Fiavi Kwetey (General Secretary)- Campaign Coordinator

Dr. Joseph Yammin (National Organizer)- Deputy Campaign Coordinator in charge of regional campaigns

Richard Quashiga- Deputy Campaign Coordinator in charge of parliamentary campaigns

Chief Hamilton Nixon Biney- Deputy Campaign Coordinator in charge of Special Operations

Sammy Gyamfi- National Communications Officer

George Opare Addo- National Youth Organizer

Dr. Hanna Louisa Bisiw-Kotei- National Women’s Organizer

Alhaji Cole Younger- National Zongo Caucus Coordinator

Prof. Joshua Alabi- Head of Flagbearer’s campaign

Joyce Bawa Mogtari- Spokesperson, Flagbearer’s campaign

Beatrice Annan- Deputy Spokesperson, Flagbearer’s campaign

Alex Segbefia- Head of Running Mate’s Campaign

James Agyenim Boateng- Spokesperson, Running Mate’s Campaign

Eric Adjei- Deputy Spokesperson, Running Mate’s Campaign

Other members of the National Campaign Team are:

Richard Anamoo- Representative of the NDC’s Professionals Forum.

Shine Gaveh- Representative of the Cadres Front

Dr. Nashiru Issahaku

Obuobia Darko-Opoku

Mary Ewusi

The National Campaign Team shall work under the guidance of a Campaign Steering Committee that comprises:

Johnson Asiedu Nketia- Chairman

Fifi Fiavi Kwetey

Dr. Ato Forson

Rt. Hon. Doe Adjaho

Alhaji Hudu Yahaya

Kofi Totobi Quakyi

Samuel Ofosu Ampofo

Dr. Kwabena Duffour

Betty Mould Iddrisu

Julius Debrah

Marrietta Brew

Dr. Valerie Sawyer

Sam Pee Yalley

Alhaji Alhassan Ligbi

The National Campaign Team and Steering Committee shall all work under the leadership of the flag-bearer of the party, H.E. John Dramani Mahama and report to the Functional and National Executive Committees of the party in the discharge of their duties.




Randy Osei Akoto

A content creator, writer, blogger and digital marketer currently the Editor and writer at Believes in hard work and keeps up with latest trending stories making rounds across the globe in all aspects, from politics, sports, entertainment, health, business etc.

Related Articles

0 0 votes
Article Rating

Leave a Reply

Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Back to top button
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x

Adblock Detected

We noticed that you're using an adblocker. Our website relies on ad revenue to provide you with quality content for free. By disabling your adblocker or adding us to your whitelist, you help us continue to offer great content and services.

Thank you for your support and understanding!

Verified by MonsterInsights